80° F
Mostly Cloudy
Mostly Cloudy
80° F
Mostly Cloudy
Mostly Cloudy
82° F
Scattered Clouds
Scattered Clouds

20th annual East Tennessee Amateur field set

Published On: Jul 02 2014 11:19:11 PM EDT

The 20th annual Carter County Bank East Tennessee Amateur golf tournament tees off Friday morning at the Elizabethton Golf Course.

There are 60 golfers in the championship flight which will be decided over three days of stroke play.

Last year Church Hill's Lucas Armstrong held off Bryan Sangid to win by three shots.

Friday's first round tee times for the championship flight are as follows:

11:50 a.m. -- Jack Rhea, Andrew Simonsen, Chris Guy

Noon -- Lucas Tabor, Tommy Miller, Cayman Ratliff

12:10 p.m. -- Drake Crawford, Dakota Norton, Cory Walker

12:20 p.m. -- Andy Armbrister, Tyler Justis, James Beckner

12:30 p.m. -- Brandon Worley, Mitchell Sutton, Nick Kyte

12:40 p.m. -- Bodie Bible, Chip Spratlin, Nick Cohen

12:50 p.m. -- Lucas Armstrong, Rick Mays, Ben Treadway

1:00 p.m. -- Chris Wynne, Cameron Dugger, Nick York

1:10 p.m. -- Tyler Lane, Josh Taylor, David Greer

1:20 p.m. -- Kelly Lane, Jace DeVault, Joseph Matherly

1:30 p.m. -- Cameron Lane, Brian Stivers, Eddie Karst

1:40 p.m. -- Bobby Treadway, Taylor Gouge, Ben Campbell

1:50 p.m. -- Joe Brooks, Ross Miller, Matt Bowers

2:00 p.m. -- Nathan Ballenberger, Drew Doran, Alex Hutson

2:10 p.m. -- Eric Hensley, Taylor Smith, Jacob Davis

2:20 p.m. -- Luke Hughes, Josh Ruff, Zach Madewell

2:30 p.m. -- Zach Briggs, Bryan Bentley, Ken Miller

2:40 p.m. -- Luke Miller, John Cornett, Tanner Hall

2:50 p.m. -- Matt Miller, Leif Ratliff, Ben Harris

3:00 p.m. -- Bryan Sangid, Billy Haren, Brad Robinson